Election results: some townships

Election results: some townships

Ottawa Township voters selected Jackie Timm for supervisor.

Gregg Olson won the South Ottawa Township Supervisor race. The South Ottawa Township trustee winners are Mary Wiesbrock, Matt Skelly, Scott Munks, and Nicholas Allegretti.

Don Weiss is the Fall River Township Highway Commissioner winner.

The Brookfield Township trustee winners are Joe Ugolini, Kevin Corrigan, David Gage, and Raymond Hladovcak.

Fall River Township voters elected Don Weiss the highway commissioner.

Robert Lucas is the winner among three contending for Bruce Township Supervisor.